Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om het browsen voor u te optimaliseren. Door gebruik te maken van onze website stemt u in met het gebruik van cookies op uw toestel zoals beschreven in ons Cookiebeleid.
Boek nu

Beoordelingen

7,9 Beoordelingsscore
Overzicht score
Hygiëne
8,1
Comfort
7,9
Locatie accommodatie
7,1
Faciliteiten
7,4
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
7,9
Beoordelingen
    Eric
    fr
    8,3
    22 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    PIYANEE
    th
    9,6
    10 mei 2017
    Japanese style room with good onsen experience.
    Nothing. As we go by our private van so the location isn't our problem. However, if we come to town by public transportation, I think that is is quite far from station.
    Onsen is good. The hotel provides many products to use in public bath. I really like its onsen. The futon is also comfortable. The pillow is unique for me. It filled with seed. Very relax to sleep on this kind of pillow. We are having the great time here.
    THU HA
    vn
    10
    10 mei 2017
    Great value. Great experience. Absolutely stay again.
    Nothing.
    Beautiful place with lovely onsen. Very nice and helpful staff. Great dinner and breakfast. Great value. Have super nice shampoo and conditioner which you should bring home some pack with you.
    Merjar
    fi
    9,2
    20 april 2017
    Good ryokan
    Very nice staff. Excellent dinner and breakfast in Japanese style. Good onsen. All in all a good ryokan experience.
    Cathryn
    au
    10
    8 april 2017
    Beautiful staff. Delicious breakfast . Peaceful location within easy distance to main area of Matsumoto .
    Jose Ramon
    ph
    8,8
    21 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ph
    9,6
    29 oktober 2016
    Staff was very helpful and friendly despite language barrier.
    อุไรวรรณ
    th
    10
    7 juli 2016
    Staffs are very kind
    Staffs are very kind and understand customer,helpful for everything. Onsen Bath open 24 hrs. Japanese style room are big enough for 6 person.quite and relax in matsumoto city. Recommended Japanese dinner and breakfast.
    Sanit
    th
    9,2
    21 april 2016
    -
    Almost everything ! I've forgot my iPad at the hotel, but the staff called me to send the iPad back to my friend's home in Japan. Thank you very much.
Sluiten