본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

7.8 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.0
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
7.2
시설
7.4
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.9
후기
    Eric
    fr
    8.3
    2017년 8월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    PIYANEE
    th
    9.6
    2017년 5월 10일
    Japanese style room with good onsen experience.
    Nothing. As we go by our private van so the location isn't our problem. However, if we come to town by public transportation, I think that is is quite far from station.
    Onsen is good. The hotel provides many products to use in public bath. I really like its onsen. The futon is also comfortable. The pillow is unique for me. It filled with seed. Very relax to sleep on this kind of pillow. We are having the great time here.
    THU HA
    vn
    10
    2017년 5월 10일
    Great value. Great experience. Absolutely stay again.
    Nothing.
    Beautiful place with lovely onsen. Very nice and helpful staff. Great dinner and breakfast. Great value. Have super nice shampoo and conditioner which you should bring home some pack with you.
    Merjar
    fi
    9.2
    2017년 4월 20일
    Good ryokan
    Very nice staff. Excellent dinner and breakfast in Japanese style. Good onsen. All in all a good ryokan experience.
    Cathryn
    au
    10
    2017년 4월 8일
    Beautiful staff. Delicious breakfast . Peaceful location within easy distance to main area of Matsumoto .
    Jose Ramon
    ph
    8.8
    2016년 11월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ph
    9.6
    2016년 10월 29일
    Staff was very helpful and friendly despite language barrier.
    อุไรวรรณ
    th
    10
    2016년 7월 7일
    Staffs are very kind
    Staffs are very kind and understand customer,helpful for everything. Onsen Bath open 24 hrs. Japanese style room are big enough for 6 person.quite and relax in matsumoto city. Recommended Japanese dinner and breakfast.
    Sanit
    th
    9.2
    2016년 4월 21일
    -
    Almost everything ! I've forgot my iPad at the hotel, but the staff called me to send the iPad back to my friend's home in Japan. Thank you very much.
닫기