This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Eric
    fr
    8.3
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PIYANEE
    th
    9.6
    10 May 2017
    Japanese style room with good onsen experience.
    Nothing. As we go by our private van so the location isn't our problem. However, if we come to town by public transportation, I think that is is quite far from station.
    Onsen is good. The hotel provides many products to use in public bath. I really like its onsen. The futon is also comfortable. The pillow is unique for me. It filled with seed. Very relax to sleep on this kind of pillow. We are having the great time here.
    THU HA
    vn
    10
    10 May 2017
    Great value. Great experience. Absolutely stay again.
    Nothing.
    Beautiful place with lovely onsen. Very nice and helpful staff. Great dinner and breakfast. Great value. Have super nice shampoo and conditioner which you should bring home some pack with you.
    Merjar
    fi
    9.2
    20 April 2017
    Good ryokan
    Very nice staff. Excellent dinner and breakfast in Japanese style. Good onsen. All in all a good ryokan experience.
    Cathryn
    au
    10
    8 April 2017
    Beautiful staff. Delicious breakfast . Peaceful location within easy distance to main area of Matsumoto .
    Jose Ramon
    ph
    8.8
    21 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph
    9.6
    29 October 2016
    Staff was very helpful and friendly despite language barrier.
    อุไรวรรณ
    th
    10
    7 July 2016
    Staffs are very kind
    Staffs are very kind and understand customer,helpful for everything. Onsen Bath open 24 hrs. Japanese style room are big enough for 6 person.quite and relax in matsumoto city. Recommended Japanese dinner and breakfast.
    Sanit
    th
    9.2
    21 April 2016
    -
    Almost everything ! I've forgot my iPad at the hotel, but the staff called me to send the iPad back to my friend's home in Japan. Thank you very much.
Close